2020 Milesburg Borough Council Reorganizational Meeting

The re-organizational meeting was held January 6, 2020 at the Milesburg Borough Building.

Mayor Brandon Schadle administered the oath of office to new and returning council members Paul Bartley, Ethel Kellerman, Greg Ritter and George Holt.

Borough Manager / Secretary / Treasurer Paula Hall

                                                                                  Paula Hall

The Mayor presided over the meeting until the Council selected Fred Kellerman as President.

                                                                                 Fred Kellerman

The President then continued with Counsel selecting Plummer Davidson as Vice President, Paul Bartley as President Pro Tem, Ted Reigh as Vacancy Board Chairman, Fred Kellerman as representative and Paul Bartley as alternate to the Citizen’s Hook and Ladder Oversight Committee.