2018 Milesburg Borough Council Reorganizational Meeting


The reorganizational meeting was held January 2, 2018 at the Milesburg Borough Building.

Paula Hall, Borough Manager/Secretary/Treasurer, administered the oath of office to newly elected Mayor Brandon Schadle.

IMG 0146a


Mayor Brandon Schadle administered the oath of office to new and returning council members Sandy Dieterle, Plummer Davidson, Fred Kellerman, and Peter DeLosa.


 Solicitor Tracy G Benson

  IMG 0123a

 The Mayor presided over the meeting until the Council selected Paul Bartley as President.


IMG 0112


The President then continued with Counsel selecting Fred Kellerman as Vice President, Paul Packer as President Pro Tem, Ted Reigh as Vacancy Board Chairman, Fred Kellerman as representative and Paul Packer as alternate to the Citizen’s Hook and Ladder Oversight Committee, and Paul Bartley as representative and Boyd McCartney as alternate to the Spring Creek Watershed Commission.