2016 Milesburg Borough Council Reorganizational Meeting


The reorganizational meeting was held January 4, 2016 at the Milesburg Borough Building.

Mayor Ethel Kellerman administered the oath of office to returning council members Paul Packer, William Allison, Paul Bartley and James Reigh.



The Mayor presided over the meeting until the Council selected Paul Bartley as President.



The President then continued with Counsel selecting James Reigh as Vice President, Paul Packer as President Pro Tem, Ted Reigh as Vacancy Board Chairman, Fred Kellerman as representative and Paul Packer as alternate to the Citizen's Hook and Ladder Oversight Committee, and Paul Bartley as representative and Boyd McCartney as alternate to the Spring Creek Watershed Commission.